Breakfast networking – Tuesday 24 February

In by admin

Our events calendar for 2015 kicks off with a breakfast meeting on Tuesday 24 February, 7.30-9.00am, at The White Horse, 205-213 Beckenham High Street.

We’re delighted to welcome John Sayer and Janina Miketta as our guest speakers. John will talk to us about the advantages of being part of a business association and Janina has some exciting news about the Bandstand on Croydon Road Recreation Ground.

The event is free for BBA members and first-time visitors. If you’ve been before but not yet joined, the event costs just £10 in the door, but please book via the web site.

All bookings in advance, please, so that we ensure there’s enough food for you! For further details and to book, visit the EVENT BOOKING page.

Dates for the rest of 2015:

BBA meetings

  • Wednesday 25 March – evening
  • Thursday 28 May – evening
  • Tuesday 23 June – evening
  • Tuesday 14 July – breakfast
  • Wednesday 23 September – evening
  • Tuesday 1 December – evening

Market on the Green (in association with Copers Cope Residents’ Association)

  • Saturday 16 May
  • Saturday 18 July
  • Saturday 19 September
  • Saturday 5 December – Christmas Candle Procession

Please check our Events Calendar nearer to each date for details and booking.